Skip to main content

Contact

If you have concerns about a child’s safety, please contact the Group Scout Leader or Lorraine Bolam, District Commissioner. You can also check The Scout Association’s Safeguarding Policy.

Questions?

Joining the group: Please see our Joining page.

Your child’s place on the waiting list: Please email waiting-list@1finch.org.uk.

Your child’s subscription: Please see our Payments and Subs page.

For general enquiries, contact the Group Scout Leader or Assistant Group Scout Leader, or for administrative enquiries, please contact the Secretary.

Group Executive

Default leader image

Chairman

Dan Warren

chairman@1finch.org.uk

Group Scout Leader

Matt Radford

gsl@1finch.org.uk

07980 897301

Default leader image

Treasurer

(vacant)

treasurer@1finch.org.uk
Default leader image

Secretary

Cristina Marinoni

secretary@1finch.org.uk
Default leader image

Subscriptions

Vandana Bloomfield

subscriptions@1finch.org.uk

Quartermaster

Ian Blagden

Default leader image

Fundraising & Events

Dave Judge

dave.judge@1finch.org.uk
Default leader image

Assistant Group Scout Leader

(vacant)

Group President

Tim Booth

tim.booth@1finch.org.uk

Inclusion Support

Kate Harrison

kate.harrison@1finch.org.uk